Archive | 7:27 pm

Shake Shack NYC

20 Nov

If there is one thing I love most about not modeling anymore is not having to watch every single bit of food that goes into my mouth.  Enter my place of guilty pleasureShake Shack!!   Now in my modeling days,  I dare not even look at food here – just looking at it will put on five pounds in a blink of an eye.  (This a a place where even veggie burgers carry a whopping 490 calories – you don’t know want to know what the calorie count is in “real” burgers here! :D)

shake shack

And, today… I treated myself to my favor burger, hand cut fries, and, my guiltiest of guilty pleasures – a root beer float. HEAVEN!!  And, no I didn’t eat all the food in the photo by myself… Gary (my husband) joined me in this greasy, calorie heavy but OH SO GOOD lunch treat!!